Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5136 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5136recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Provjerene recenzije

AFIDA S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Teck C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Jia L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

kanokwan R. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Han W. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

yonghyuk L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
OK
OK
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Man C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Man C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Shau O. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Fung L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015