2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

TIAN od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Ho od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Hisashi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Hisashi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Angelia od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Theresa od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

Ngie od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

margaretta od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Siong od Singapur
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2015

Chin od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: