Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5129 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5129recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

milton M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

OPHELIA Y. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

Tan B. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015

Kanittha J. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015

Lana T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Jung H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

sunil D. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
City view
Location
Good
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

Jung H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

Marilou L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Marilou L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015