2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

VALERIE od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jolene od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evon od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dorothy od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Low od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SUNKYUNG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fong od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

christine od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: