2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Kwan od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

ENG od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

AIZATULHUDA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

AFIDA od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Teck od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Jia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

kanokwan od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Han od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

yonghyuk od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
OK
OK
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Man od Hong Kong
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: