2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Lee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016

Kelly od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016

Fu od Singapur
Par
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

Ting od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

Hoo od Singapur
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

Cristina od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

YOUNG od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Wan od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great
Great
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Kelvin od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Loh od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: