2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jung od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

Marilou od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Marilou od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Ying od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Maria od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Farah od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
clean, great location.
The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2015

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
not bad
not bad
not bad
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

Wei od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
hotel with good location
good location as very near mrt, bear mongkok shopping street, has free phone for use outside hotel
Good
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015

Wai od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location, convenience, near mtr, worth money.
clean, good service, staff
Worth money, shuttle bus service from airport.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015

Pantaree od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good
Staff location and comfortable
Good
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: