Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5141 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5141recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Beng T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Puay L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Meganathan V. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Christopher Y. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Linda L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Kok T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Shaari H. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Yong-Khiang K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: