Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5123recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

CHING S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015

Ong R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015

Chi Y. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

Natalie N. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

Ng S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Ng S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Esmond L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

siew T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Michelle L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

wong N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015