2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Marcus od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great stay
Location, room and staff
The great experience started at the airport finding out about the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel K5. We got upgraded upon check-in to a deluxe room. The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom had a rain forest shower and the beds where one of the best I've slept in in a hotel with different pillows to choose from. We also met other travelers who stay there regularly and I know why.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

xiuru od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Value for money with awesome location!
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Comfortable stay! Great location, near the MTR and within walking distance to many eateries!
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Lin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

GASTON od Argentina
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

TAN od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Pang od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

Min od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

Wing od Portugal
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

Chwee od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015

Ching od Malezija
Parovi
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: