2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5258 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5258recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Graham od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Si od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

CHAM od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

JIE od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Hock od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy Plus
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Kean od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Alan od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
good
Front desk, location , Views
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Great Location. MTR just 2mins away!
Location, Near MTR and Clean
Our stay was excellent!
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

man od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
room is reasonable size
location need MTR station
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
cityview
clean, good location, friendly staff
Too bad no weighing machine.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: