2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sock od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Location is good, close to MTR, 2-3 mins walk.
Hotel had good location, close to MTR. Within walking distance to nearby eateries, very convenient. Room amenities were average, probably qualified as 3.5 star hotel.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015

Ting od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

ying od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very accessible
Convenient, Near to City area, comfort
I stayed in this hotel for 8d7n. It is very convenient as it is a walkable distance to the city area and there are many food places around the corner. Check-in was abit slow but still acceptable. Receptionist were helpful to our enquiries. Overall a good stay.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

Caroline od Filipini
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent location, great value!
Room, location, service
Great experience. Will return.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Zu od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Fu od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Wen od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Fenny od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Chen od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

C od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: