2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Lay od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Mohb od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Alexis od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Cassie od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Pamela od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Beng od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Puay od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: