2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Alexis od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Cassie od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Pamela od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Beng od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Puay od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Si od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Meganathan od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Christopher od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: