2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Meganathan od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Christopher od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Linda od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Kok od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Shaari od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Yong-Khiang od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Surash od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Panajiotis od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015

Heng od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Lee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: