2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

CHONG od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoshitaka od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sui od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MEI od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

liew od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeremiah od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hui od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicholas od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicholas od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: