2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5258 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5258recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Andrea od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Friedrich od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

Chaiyot od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

Wei od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

Siew od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

WENNY od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

Fatima od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

zi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015

kwai od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015

Alvin od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: