2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

LEK od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

yi od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sally od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joey od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joey od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lay od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alan od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edwin od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thanyarat od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosemarie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: