Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5126 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5126recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sue L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

ABDUL M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

Min J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

Per A. od Švedska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014

Huay S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

Tan E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

Kwan C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

Cheung C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

Wilaiwan K. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

Susan L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2014