Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5129 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5129recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Seeto Y.
Malezija
13 studenog 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location

Chua T.
Singapur
13 studenog 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!

David T.
Australija
12 studenog 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away

khai L.
Malezija
12 studenog 2014
value for money
location, room, staff

Mei W.
Singapur
12 studenog 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

Po Y.
Singapur
12 studenog 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

Man C.
Hong Kong
11 studenog 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

Charn N.
Australija
11 studenog 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.

I-Hsin K.
Tajvan
10 studenog 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

MEI W.
Hong Kong
10 studenog 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good