arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5080 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5080recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Provjerene recenzije

wei P.
Malezija
22 listopada 2014
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.

Peichinn N.
Singapur
22 listopada 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient

Chien L.
Malezija
22 listopada 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.

Arthur P.
Malezija
19 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.

jasmine N.
Kanada
18 listopada 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that

Sing S.
Singapur
17 listopada 2014
good location
near to subway

jirawat U.
Tajland
17 listopada 2014
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11

CHEN L.
Singapur
14 listopada 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent

sing E.
Malezija
13 listopada 2014
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.

Kairen T.
Singapur
13 listopada 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.