Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5138 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5138recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jun T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Cheung C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

Teerayu T. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Yiqun L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Mei T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

shovariyah A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

VIVIAN K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

SOH Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Sutiana R. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Peck L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014