Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5141 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5141recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Han C. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Kim N. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Jeanne Y. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Leon N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

NUTTAPOL P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Nathanael L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

SIAW S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Wen L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Lim A. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Lim C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016