2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chartchai od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Rong od Malezija
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Lin od Hong Kong
Grupe
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Rolando od Meksiko
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

CHIA od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ok stay
Good
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

Rattikorn od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

Laura od Kanada
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

Steven od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Caiqin od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

ZANN od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: