2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Ben od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JASMIN od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MELISSA od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chung od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christine od Kanada
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ee od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Foo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wee od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wendy od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Economy double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Seg od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier trokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: