2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Wei od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Chuthit od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Poh od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Ben od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

JASMIN od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

MELISSA od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

Chung od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Christine od Kanada
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Ee od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Foo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: