Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5124 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5124recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Lim A. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Lim C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

SARAVUT J. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Mary P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Pandian W. od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

LESLEY T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Milicah L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

SARAVUT J. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Chin L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Mei L. od Tajvan
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016