Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 865 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 865recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Nils L. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Ngar K. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Gregory P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

IRENE O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Jennifer T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

MIN H. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Nirin R. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Katy L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

David A. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Válter F. od Portugal
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
My hotel in Hong Kong
Except for some special occasions (like at HK Sevens weekend), this hotel is a real value-for-money one. Good enough at an affordable price. I go to Hong Kong very often and I always stay here. Exceptional location for those who like Wan Chai area.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: