Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 868 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 868recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Hui od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Nils od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Ngar od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Gregory od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

IRENE od Singapur
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Jennifer od Filipini
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

MIN od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Nirin od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Katy od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: