arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 864 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 864recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Ngar K.
Hong Kong
27 travnja 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location

Gregory P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
27 travnja 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.

IRENE O.
Singapur
19 travnja 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)

Jennifer T.
Filipini
18 travnja 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes

MIN H.
Južna Koreja
18 travnja 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.

Nirin R.
Tajland
16 travnja 2016
Ok
Ok

Katy L.
Hong Kong
06 travnja 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars

David A.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 travnja 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff

Válter F.
Portugal
04 travnja 2016
My hotel in Hong Kong
Except for some special occasions (like at HK Sevens weekend), this hotel is a real value-for-money one. Good enough at an affordable price. I go to Hong Kong very often and I always stay here. Exceptional location for those who like Wan Chai area.

Nicholas S.
Australija
23 ožujka 2016
Only stayed one night
Good location close to Wan Chai station and bars, big clean room especially for HK, smaller boutique hotel but friendly staff and easy to get a taxi to the airport station