Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2087 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2087recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Michael H.
Izrael
23 srpnja 2016
good
satisfy

Hon W.
Hong Kong
21 srpnja 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.

Pei L.
Malezija
20 srpnja 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.

Pei L.
Malezija
18 srpnja 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.

Aisha H.
Indonezija
17 srpnja 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.

Siu C.
Hong Kong
13 srpnja 2016
Ok
Ok

Pei L.
Malezija
11 srpnja 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.

Bora Y.
Južna Koreja
05 srpnja 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!

ray C.
Hong Kong
04 srpnja 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.

John S.
Australija
30 lipnja 2016
3 day stay
Staff very accommodating, I was working & they were happy to come back at a time to suit me to clean up - THANK YOU!!! Some great places around the hotel. Out the front door, turn left walk across 2 intersections& take your pick for pubs, clubs or dining. Will stay here again next time I am in town. & subway is 9 minutes easy walk away.