Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 3680 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3680recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Provjerene recenzije

Chia T.
Singapur
12 srpnja 2016
Good Location 4 stars hotel
Nice, good and comfortable.

YENNA L.
Tajvan
11 srpnja 2016
Good
None

Tang L.
Malezija
10 srpnja 2016
just amazing
this is the hotel i always stay when i travel to hk,good location, 5 min away from the train station. nice restaurant nearby. is just too good for me.

Ekuo J.
Indonezija
09 srpnja 2016
Excellent service from their staffs
The staff will help any guest needs very good

supattra S.
Tajland
06 srpnja 2016
well
well

Nina D.
Njemačka
01 srpnja 2016
Great hotel for business
Good hotel, staff is friendly, but the rooms are too small for that price

Lingyun T.
Kina
24 lipnja 2016
Clean, Chic & Convenient
Upon arrival, the staff at the Mira were so friendly to help me check the room availability to make sure I won't be waiting for my room for too long (I reached the hotel at 8am, afterwards went for jogging and back at the hotel at 2pm and the room was ready.) The Mira staff also provided insightful suggestions of where to go and how to go, which makes my jogging experience more enjoyable. The room is clean and chic, most importantly, with a fantastic view of Kowloon Park (I stayed in Parkview Room) either in the day or at night. This hotel is for whoever loves exploring the streets at TST or even across the harbour to Hong Kong Island via Star Ferry (just less than 10min walk from the hotel to Star Ferry Pier.) The room has everything that a traveller needs and I believe the staff are more than willing to help if any guest has further requests. The staff are just responsive and helpful. I will definitely choose The Mira again during my next stay in TST, Hong Kong.

Sherina W.
Singapur
22 lipnja 2016
Overall satisfied with my stay
Nice indoor heated pool. Studio room was small but sufficient for a single traveller. Nice and modern hotel!

Li P.
Singapur
21 lipnja 2016
No more handy phone
Stay at this hotel 2 years ago and they provide handy phone at that point of time but now, they change to wifi buddy instead

Aloysius T.
Singapur
21 lipnja 2016
celebrated my week long birthday leave at HK the mira
this time round was not given much surprise or even any upgraded room for my stay. was kind of disappointed as I even had to fork out more money to pay for checking in early at 7 am. nothing spectacular this time round for the pricey charges but satisfactory.