2015
Dobro 7,4
na temelju 6423 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 6423recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Patchanok od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior trokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Location
Location, room, and price
Overall, this hotel is quite good, close to the train station. Price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Douglas od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, cost and facilities for the business visitor to HOng Kong
The facilities are excellent for a hotel in its class and location in Hong Kong. Perfect location for dining out and enjoying the nightlife. Some may find the beds a little too hard for European tastes
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Alan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Well locatedl close to bars but poor interneti
Location, proximity to bars, cleanliness
The staff didn't really go out of their way to make this a memorable stay. I tried to negotiate a late check out for 2 pm but had to negotiate to get a 1.30 pm check out. Nor were they able to help with a samsung adapter (I had accidentally left mine at home) and the most annoying thing of all, internet was intermittent which is very annoying when you are trying to work.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Jeff od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Friendly staff and very clean comfortable rooms
location to nightlife, restaurants and easy access to airport express
Comfortable stay. Centrally located to all activities.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Gordon od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Quite acceptable but a free breakfast should have
Wi fi, Central, Good service
Quite acceptable.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Delvin od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good location,but not so friendly staff
Location,location,location
Hotel didnt give me a double room and said that i should have indicated when making a booking. Fair enough, but when i tried to ask for a change the following day, they didnt really checked but just said that the hotel was full. Hotel may not be so suitable for families with children as its filled with many bars/pubs where ladies of the night gather...
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

ACHAWANT od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
very convenience
good location, good service and good stuff
stuffs are very friendly and the location is very convenience for shopping
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
A gret value for the money!!
Great location....helpful concierge with good language skills.....great value for the money!
My expectations were on the low side....but the Wharney Guang Dong FAR exceeded anything I"d hoped for. The hotel itself is in a GREAT location....it's clean...very modern....same for my room. Nice amenities. If you choose to stay there...grab the EXECUTIVE floor on #16. The staff was helpful and friendly. I had a major problem with my flight itinerary for the trip back to the USA. Concierge not only opened the business center for my use at a late hour....they made the initial contact with the airline carrier and helped my dilemma by printing boarding passes and other travel documents for me. For a first time visitor to Hong Kong...I found their recommendations for things to do/see very helpful...and they helped greatly with getting from/to Hong Kong International Airport. I'd definitely stay at The Wharney again!!!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

Alistair od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very comfortable as always
Location, location, location
Very good as it always is however the staff on check in were a little less gratious this time. They tried to put me in a smoking room however when I complained I was upgraded to the Executive level.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

nieva od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very good
Affordable
Good service, nice place, good location, affordable..
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: