2015
Dobro 7,4
na temelju 6430 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 6430recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Philip od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Otto od Danska
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Keryn od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Hong od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Easy accessibility with excellent nightlife
Close to metro, good nightlife and lot of bar & restaurants nearby
The check in is fast with free shuttle bus to airport express, close to bars and restaurants, very busy during night time, good for single traveller, but family though, as red light district nearby. 24 hours convenient stores and very lose to metro which can go to central, Tsim Sha Tsui easily. 15 mins walk to the star ferry. Lot of restaurants nearby, Thai, Malaysian, western, Japanese, Vietnamese and local restaurants.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Hui od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 10 noći u srpanj, 2013
reasonably priced and comfortable. near to mrt
good location with local food. shopping around the area. clean room
the customer support has been friendly and efficient. able to assist me for a change of room from twin bedroom to double room quickly. room service is fast too.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013

Mahir od Turska
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good Location
Good location, easy to access from the airport, close to the mrt station
It was my first time in that hotel, location is perfect, I took the city bus from the airport, it was vry easy to reach the hotel. Hotel was very clean , breakfast is so so .
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

erwind od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
old style hotel, not really comfort
fast internet, near bar, near central
Old style room, not comfort, but free internet and near nightlife point
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

john od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good location
location, good food, good staff
The location is in the heart of the entertainment area. Very close to many good restaraunts and many late night bars. Would recommend to any single traveller.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Jan od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good
location, service and quality of the room
Service of the staff was excellent. Hotel is located in a nightlife area 24 hours ongoing.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013

Amir od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Average city hotel
Location, staff and not much more.
The hotel isn't anything special at all, the rooms felt a little dirty and are very old. You definitely can find better alternatives within the area for the same price.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: