arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (6103)

Poslovni putnici (2390)

Parovi (1243)

Solo putnici (1456)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (325)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (275)

Grupe (414)

Dobro
7,4
od 6103recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Objekti
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5

7,2 John G.
Philippines
22 svibnja 2016
Receptionist was quite rude
We weren't given our nonsmoking room even if we checked in at past 3pm already

6 Yar T.
Malaysia
26 svibnja 2016
Good location
convenient but overrated.

6,4 Oei B.
Singapore
22 svibnja 2016
I gave it 3.5 star
Lift is really slow. Shower is using is using instant heater that automtic turn off middle.of the shower. No.washing machine provided. Also the 2 bedroom apartment i book does not provide 2 rooms. Only 1 room and the other bed is outside the room. Feel cheated.

6,8 Mei L.
Hong Kong
19 svibnja 2016
Value for money
Location is good, overall quite good for its price.

7,2 Marilyn J.
Philippines
20 svibnja 2016
Good experienced in general!
It was a good experienced staying in this hotel in general if not for the insect bites that I got after I slept on their bed and they assigned us on a smoking floor when I specifically requested for a non-smoking room.

7,6 Keng-Hock P.
Singapore
18 svibnja 2016
A relatively spacious room (for HK) near the conve
Good value for money, room is comfortable, hot water rapidly builds up. Room corridors kept rather dark at night. Poor access to toilets in the ground floor lobby and hotel is in middle of red light district, so don't be surprised by working girls in the lift. Solid Cantonese comfort food in Hay Hay Kitchen opposite.

8 Keng-Hock P.
Singapore
18 svibnja 2016
Good value for those attending fairs or conference
At 22 sqm for the average room, it's larger than what you will get elsewhere at this price. Hay Hay Kitchen supplies good meals with an old fashioned Cantonese flavor. Always ask for the daily soup. Fook Lam Moon has good dim sum and rates two stars in the Michelin guide! They also sell dim sum to go downstairs :)

7,6 Paolo C.
Philippines
21 svibnja 2016
Value for money
Good location, accessible, friendly staff, good service

8,8 Asko V.
Finland
17 svibnja 2016
Great stay again
Always nice to stay at the Wharneys

8 KUMAR V.
India
17 svibnja 2016
Not as good as the picture states but a fantasic l
The rooms small. The lights on the corridor are dim so you can hardly view. The staffs don't smile. Housekeeper is in hurry as if they are running short of staff and need to do a lot of stuff. Rooms have basic amenities. It is worth the money anyways because of the location. Close to loads of restaurants, bars and MTR Wan Chai. If you plan to have a short stay, just go for it. It is worth money