Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,4
na temelju 6320 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 6320recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Alistair D. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very Good as always
Great location for me both for business and pleasure. Staff were friendly if a bit stern
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Edmund T. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good location
good location with good location
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Abner H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location but so so service
Despite of a good location this hotel seems to be understaff and not well taken care of. We were given a smoking room and although promised during check-in, we did not get a room replacement during our 5 days stay.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Karen D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay
A nice room, with good facilities in a great location. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Neil P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Sounded good but
I recently stayed at the Wharney Guangdong, having stayed there before. What atttracted me was the room size for the price (room size can vary a great deal in Hong Kong). The location is good. The room was ok but there was a big drawback, the air-conditioning was ineffective and noisy - really spoilt the stay. There was a humidifier running outside of the room - the air was very dry and didn't make you feel good. Won't stay there again.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Lee B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Wharney Hotel Wanchai
A satisfactory short stay at the Wharney Hotel. Conveniently located in the heart of Wanchai close to bars, restaurants and nightlife. 5 minutes walk to Wanchai MTR station.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Pak C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Room tidy and facilities.
Has bad smell inside the room.. The sunbath is very small and uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

cedric L. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice hotel
For the price paid nothing to say, fast service at check-in-out, internet fast and easy to connect. Laundry per KG quite interesting price and fast return. Will stay there again and again.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

MING H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Strategic location
Strategic location, clean room with below reasonable room price
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

George P. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
my stay
All good at this Hotel except do not book high floors like executive plus rooms they is not hot showers especially room 2016 or 2121 if you do go there in summer I have been at this hotel many times and loving it there but not again on this floors
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016