Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 73recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,2
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

orawee od Tajland
Grupa
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

FERDY od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba za 4 osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna - 1 double krevet + 1 krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Emily od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trokrevetna - 1 double krevet + 1 krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Serbulent od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

Mah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

MOHD od Malezija
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2013

Kevin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good place for a budget traveler in Kowloon
Price, Location
In Kowloon, just to get a nice clean room these days, it costs at least $75-100 range. I found this TST Hotel on Agoda and I thought to give it a try for around $60-70 per night. The room was small and the building where it was located was not very clean but in good location, right on Nathan Road. The room was very small but most places in Kowloon are for a 2 - 3 star rating. But it was clean enough and had tv and air conditioning. Just to have a clean bed one night for a budget traveler, which I would recommend.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012

Azeanty od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Location with small rooms
it is near to mtr and some sight seeing like the avenue of stars it is only walking distance to go there. and it is only few blocks away to h & m store.
everything about the place is small and clean.you may use the pc and you may have free flow of drinking water, its just that u can't cook for your food if you don't want to dine out. the lift at the apartment smells bad.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

Normah od Malezija
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Best location but small room
MTR Tsim Sha Shui located below the hotel
Strategic location for tourist or traveller who need room for rest after spend whole day traveling and site seeing. No suitable for family; not enough space to move around. Good for Muslim traveller cause the halal food restaurant located at same level of the hotel and there's another Halal food restaurant located at at ground floor.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: