Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1580 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1580recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Ernawati od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great hotel and great location
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Kota od Japan
Solo putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Lynette od Australija
Solo putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Alex od Novi Zeland
Par
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Beng od Malezija
Grupa
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Tammy od Kanada
Par
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Sze od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

david od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Kingston od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Luxe Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

LIM od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: