arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 2511 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2511recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Sze W.
Hong Kong
07 lipnja 2016
Valued.
Just next to railway station. Clean room with fridge. Only twin bed available.

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 lipnja 2016
Bed bugs
Very dirty, smelly rooms

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 lipnja 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Izrael
03 lipnja 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
24 svibnja 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hong Kong
30 travnja 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hong Kong
27 travnja 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapur
26 travnja 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Tajland
23 travnja 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Sukhum S.
Tajland
23 travnja 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai wan station. Room very clean
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.