Dobro 7,3
na temelju 77 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 77recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Darwan od Indonezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Chieh od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

Grahame od Australija
Solo putnik
Trokrevetna soba s 1 bračnim krevetom i 1 krevetom za 1 osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

Ai od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Lisandro od Argentina
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

ZAINUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trokrevetna soba s 1 bračnim krevetom i 1 krevetom za 1 osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

YI od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Christine od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba sa 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014

C od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
OK
OK
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014

Chiong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna soba s 1 bračnim krevetom i 1 krevetom za 1 osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: