2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1195 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1195recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Avinash od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Premier sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

burton od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016

burton od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

Olivar od Indija
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Sriram od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Muthu od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe apartman sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Sandrasegran od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Prasad od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Nooraini od Singapur
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 16 noći u prosinac, 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: