2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1193 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1193recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

burton od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

Olivar od Indija
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Sriram od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Muthu od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe apartman sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Sandrasegran od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Prasad od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Nooraini od Singapur
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 16 noći u prosinac, 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Dessagren od Južna Afrika
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

K od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

Sirish od Indija
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: