Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1177 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Nooraini K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

M J. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

sivakumar M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Trip
Riom
Good
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Sriram N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

Sivachandran R. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015

abdul C. od Šri Lanka
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015

Sivachandran R. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015

Shibu V. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Santosh P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015

sanjay C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015