Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1177 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Narayana A. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Chandrashagaran N. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Syed S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Semeer H. od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

kogilah L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Goonabalan N. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

S R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Rob J. od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u ožujak, 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Sai S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

SENTHIL S. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015