2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1195 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1195recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Thiagarajan od Malezija
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015

Arut od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Budget
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015

Aditendra od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015

Sandra od Singapur
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Sandra od Singapur
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Vijayaharan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

Mohamed od Indija
Par
Budget
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015

Kadhar od Indija
Par
Budget
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015

NAYAN od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Budget
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Lalit od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: