2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1194 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1194recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Deepa od Singapur
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location with average rooms
location, food, friendly staff
Location: fantastic Connectivity: Most rooms do not have connectivity if you are using Airtel communications on your mobile phones. This was a huge inconvenience Staff: Had a super helpful duty manager who was willing to go beyond his limitations to locate a room with a reasonable connectivity with our mobile phones. Rooms: Sinks and bathtubs were stained. Shower had poor water pressure. The sheets were stained and we had to get them changed 2 nights in a row. Food: Breakfast was nice but lacked variety. Dinner Buffet was good. Overall, hotel needs improvement
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Mohan od Malezija
Grupe
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Narayana od Indija
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Chandrashagaran od Singapur
Solo putnici
Budget
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Syed od Malezija
Parovi
Budget
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Semeer od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Budget
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

kogilah od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Goonabalan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

S od Singapur
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Rob od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 9 noći u ožujak, 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: