Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1177 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Balamurugan C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good
Good
good
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Shangar R. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Madusha W. od Šri Lanka
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

Rajanikant J. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

Raja H. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

Anandraj T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2014

Amuthavalli B. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2014

Shaleni R. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Ezekiel A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Capt D. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014