arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1154 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1154recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

7,6 Saravanan P.
Indija
02 lipnja 2016
Had a nice time
best value for money

8,4 Thangavelu V.
Indija
30 svibnja 2016
Review
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.

9,2 selvadurai S.
Malezija
30 svibnja 2016
Excellent stay
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.

8 madhu B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 svibnja 2016
Best Staff
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.

8,8 Sathish S.
Australija
25 svibnja 2016
Good
Good

8,4 Krishnan U.
Malezija
15 svibnja 2016
Business trip
Excellent will recommend. my friends.

10 Asha P.
Novi Zeland
15 svibnja 2016
Excellent location
Very convenient to all areas... Shopping, offices... Very helpful dedicated staff especially Mr. Sharath ..

10 Ibrahim A.
Maldivi
13 svibnja 2016
staff, room and service excellent
Had a relaxing stay here. Few things to note. bathroom a bit dim and too many visits from house keeping especially in the morning.

9,6 Vincent J.
Malezija
10 svibnja 2016
Accord - Chennai's Hotel of Delight!
From check-in to check-out after 3 nights, my stay at Accord Metropolitan was a delightful experience. The ambiance was soothing, the facilities were excellent, and the staff were superb. Aditya and Anand of the restaurant really raised the bar when attending to my needs - dishes that were not available were served with no hassle at my request. Considering the reasonable charges I paid over my Agoda on-line booking, Accord was top-notch value for money and much more; needless to say, when I am next in Chennai, it would be Accord!

10 visvalingam B.
Malezija
09 svibnja 2016
Location
Nice hotel and location is very near to T. Nagar ,