Dobro 7,5
na temelju 60 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 60recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Manohar od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Excellent understanding staff and great location
Staff, location and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay, kids enjoyed, very friendly staff, reception desk was welcoming, I would say I was surprised to see each an every department staff speaking so well, location is great if u are with kids.... Over I was satisfied and would come back again Manohar
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014

Parag od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Colonia Santa Monica (CSM) - A good stay
Good location, live band, swimming pool!
The hotel is located close to the beach - it is in between Baga and Calngute beach. If you want to Calangute beach proper, then you need to go 2-3 kms in full traffic (that is why i rated it 4 on location), but if you just want to be on the beach and dont care if you want to be on Calangute proper, then nothing like this hotel! It is 2 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has very co-operative staff and is very clean and well maintained. Breakfast is good and I have dinner twice at the hotel itself. They had live music (indian classical one day and western on another day). It was excellent having dinner with live music - my first experience! Hotel is very close to the market area and good from a shopping point of view. Children love it in the swimming pool which is clean and refreshing. The only complaint i have with the hotel is that they dont arrange for Activas on rent. As a result when i visited on long weekend the activas were hardly available and the ones which were available were asking for whopping Rs. 2000 rent for a day. If hotel can tie up or arrange activas on request, then it will be great. I stayed there from 2nd Oct to 5th Oct 2014.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Sneha od Indija
Parovi
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Stay at CSM
Location, peaceful, cleanliness
It was good but we found it a bit overpriced. The charges were high as compared to a 3 star hotel.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Rupesh od Indija
Grupe
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
good property but ordinary serveces!
location only
It was okay.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

Faiyaz od Bangladeš
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Very near both Baga and Calangute beaches
Location, villa style, quiet
Helpful staff, excellent location, two pools, decent restaurant, villa style accommodation, a bit dated but value for money. The kids really enjoy it. Better concierge service may be introduced.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014

naveen od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Best Locality and breakfast.
Locality, Locality and Locality
Not good. Following are the reasons: 1. They charge for above 3 yrs kid instead of 5 which is very unique 2. They charge for ice cubes (normal water) for mere 10 ice cubes which I haven't heard anywhere 3. Bathrooms are so tiny that you need stand on the WC to change Good: 1. Best locality. Right on the beach between Baga and Calungute. Lot of good joints around 2. Nice Breakfast with lot of options
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2014

Manjunatha od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Resort with colonial style architecture
Style architecture, great location with legendary disco and bar around it, easy access to beach
Very pleasant stay at hotel and my family will remember the experience forever.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014

Gaurav od Indija
Parovi
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Good
It was a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Dean od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location
Hotel well located, nice pool and bar
Overall a good spot close to beach and eateries. Rooms are a little dated, but roomy.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

jane od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Premium Luksuzni Apartman
Boravili ste 21 noći u prosinac, 2013
good location
loation,nice setting,friendly staff
good location,expensive for the accomodation bit shabby and yhe cleanliness could be better, breakfast never on time, nice friendly helpful staff
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: