Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 103 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 103recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Paul od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Premier Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015

Ajay od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Kompaktna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Swapnil od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

satish od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Kompaktna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2015

Jared od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Deluxe Premier Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Rilwan od Maldivi
Parovi
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2015

Rilwan od Maldivi
Parovi
Deluxe Kompaktna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015

Mohsin od Indija
Solo putnici
Deluxe Premier Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015

Jolina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Kompaktna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Sharat od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe Premier Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: