Dobro 7,5
na temelju 57 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 57recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Yogesh od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Amrit od Indija
Par
Luxury soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

Rajat od Indija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

himanshu od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Ibrahim od Saudijska Arabija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

maruthi od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

dilip od Indija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015

Bela od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2015

THOMAS od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 13 noći u siječanj, 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

Saurabh od Indija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: