Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 50 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 50recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Rajat od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Comfortable stay with good location
Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

RAJASEKHAR od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s Terasom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great location and good place
Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
Good vacation
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

SANDEEP od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.
Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Anil od Indija
Par
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote
location, swimming pool and break fast
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

Michael od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 12 noći u ožujak, 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.
The food, the staff and the nice staff
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

vivek od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Overall very good.
Location, upkeep and stafff
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014

Seema od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

Peter od Australija
Solo putnik
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel
large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

Peter od Australija
Solo putnik
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Better than average resort hotel
quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014

Sandor od Mađarska
Par
Soba s Balkonom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star
We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: