Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 295recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,4
  • Objekti 4,8
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Kenji Y. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
mistake in selection of a hotel
location
We spent three nights. The impression just as it enters on the next day was a room of the cheap charge itself. From a window, only a thing like the dirty lumber room of a building is visible. The room also made a mistake in selection of a hotel narrowly.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2012

Christian M. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location and Good Restaurant
Clean, Basic Room, Nice rooftop Restaurant
We stayed there for one Week. The Location is good for Shopping and Sightseeing. Gateway of India is right down the Street and also the beautiful Taj Palace Hotel. Rooms are basic but everything is really clean. Breakfast is good and you can try different Indian and Continental dishes every Day. You also get Omelett. We also tried the laundry Service which is kind of expansive for india but we got everything back. A Good Hotel with Western Standards in Cleaning and Service.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2012

Ivan F. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Nicely located hotel but with small rooms
Location and Price
Although very well located, the rooms are small. Also, the WiFi connection wasn't up to expectations. Took some attempts to get it going.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012

SIMON S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great Luxry Hotel
Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - we would definitely go back again :)
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2012

Youngmi P. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
good staff
Location
Good location and kind staffs Especially it is located good place. Staffs are kind. I may come back the hotel again.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2012

Michael W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Lovely staff, roof terrace, location, great rate
i will return to the sea palace hotel, but next time spend more on a better room. the people and service are great as is the location. given what i paid for the room i have no complaints.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2012

christian W. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Great location but a little bit tired
fantastic location and friendly staff
The best thing about the hotel is its location across the waterfront in the midst of Colaba. Friendly staff who will help you with anything else however the rooms are a little bit tired for this price bracket. Book this place and you can easily access all sights in the area and you feel safe.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2012

Kathryn Z. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Not luxurious, but we will return
Excellent roof terrace with fantasic sea views. Location is only 500 metres from the Taj Hotel and India Gate. Good value for money overall.
first impressions weren't great compared with the website. we choose an exec delux room, and the decor still looked dated. the 3rd bed that we ordered was a very flimsy camp bed that wasn't ready for us on arrival despite me calling ahead. however - the hotel grew on us during our stay. whilst the hotel looks dated, it was kept very clean and the staff were helpful. the roof terrace has excellent views and is a great place to enjoy a drink. the location was perfect given that we had friends paying over 5 x the price to stay in the taj hotel 500 metres down the road.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2012

WIWIYANTI H. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Great Location but room was average.
Walking Distance to Mumbai beach area
Hotel was old and Room was worst than what I have expected. Air-Conditioner constantly making noise and finally broke down in the middle of the night. Room was too stuffy that I couldn't even have a good rest. Staffs were not very helpful. I had to pay 110 Indian Rupee to use WIFI(though this was not what originally stated in the hotel's website).
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2012

maria C. od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
well located hotel in Bandra West
the placement
the hotel is correct, very nice roof top terrace. but they put all kind of problems when you're a foreigner to make visa payements. i had to pay cash, and to discuss a lot to have a legal invoice.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012