Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 298recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,4
  • Objekti 4,4
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

elizabeth od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

stephanie od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013

tejas od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Laura od Italija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

Yilun od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Not worth the price, just so-so
Near Gateway of India, in Colaba area, sea view
The check-in was so slow!!! And the staffs were not friendly as well. This hotel is pretty old but the room is at least clean. Although you can see the sea view from a Deluxe room, the window is very small.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2013

meir od Izrael
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location poor rooms
Location is very good
Rooms are a bit poor. Phone was not working, Safe battery was low, and both were not fixed during my stay. the last 2 hours the safe was beeping non stop. Internet is only available for 2 hours (poor single) after each time you log in and you need to get down to reception to get an additional 2 hours code.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
very comfortable, not luxury but more than adequat
location..view of India Gate...comfortable bed
very nice stay for a budget hotel, good location overlooking the sea and India gate, nice helpful staff.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

TERRY od Trinidad i Tobago
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Warm and friendly staff, and interesting location
Location, location, location for our purpose
Cannot complain as arrangements were made to stay in Executive Deluxe Room at same Deluxe price as we extended our stay for two more weeks, that is in addition to an additional 10 % of the Deluxe room price,
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013

Gail od Kanada
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2013
it was great
staff was very good, decor wonderful. clean area with a great view. good buffet breakfasts
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2013

Anjana od Indija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Just ok. Not recommended!
Ocean View, Good food, centrally located.
The stay at the Sea Palace was just OK. The rooms were booked earlier. While at the reception, they told us to go to a particular room, the room boy took us to another room. it created utter confusion. In-spite of providing standing instructions, not to enter the room without our presence, the room boys did go into the room. We thought of staying for aiour of the more but alas checked out due to the rude behavior The room boys were very rude and i recommend them to learn English so that communication is easier. Worst lobby i have ever seen. Crowded! and no place to stand. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone for the rude behavior of the staff.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: