Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 294recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,4
  • Objekti 4,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Preeti D. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Markus G. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Rebecca T. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Nasir S. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

Calida N. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Great location
Location, rooftop bar, breafast
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2015

suhas B. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
location matters
location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015

RISHICHAND B. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Desperate need for revamp
good location, near shopping area
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

VIPUL M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average
Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

VIPUL M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average
Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Simon P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Give this place a miss!
Location
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2014